Yeah, i have my own gallery


Making art is one thing, but finding a place “space” to show is something else.
I’m lucky to have both. I can make paintings and i can show them to the people who are interested in my own gallery.
Gallery is maybe a big word, but i use the entrance to my showroom with mannequins to display my art.
Paintings and mannequins… that does’nt sound bad 😉

Two days a week my showroom for mannequins is open and so i will be showing my paintings at the same time using the entrance as a gallery.
You can visit the showroom and see the paintings at the next adress:
Geerdegemvaart 22
2800 Mechelen
Belgium
We are open mondays and fridays from 10 till 12 am and 2 till 5 pm
More information on my website
Paintings by Michael Grieve
http://www.grieve.be

IMG_0325 IMG_0322

IMG_0324 IMG_0321

Leave a Reply

