Did’nt have time for painting.


It has been a long time since i posted some new paintings, and the reason why is quiet obvious, i just did not make any new paintings lately.
I’ve been cleaning out my workspace, as i had a lot of decorationmaterial that i needed to get rid of, before i could reinstall my table and little corner for painting.
IMG_1027
IMG_1025
Now that the chelfs are empty i can start cleaning up the space, putting some paint on the wall and find a nice spot to install my painting-things.
Shortly the weather will improve, also a good thing, as i have no heating in my room.

In the meantime i still have my little gallery where i display the paintings that i made in the past.

IMG_0322
So i expect to be working on new paintings real soon now.
And once i have new once i will post them here.
You can see more of them on my webstore
http://www.decorsandlifestyle.be/c-2317782/paintings-by-michael-grieve/

Leave a Reply

